Executive Committee
Starting April 1, 2019

Jean-Christophe Deslarzes, Chief Human Resources Officer (photo)

Jean-Christophe Deslarzes

Frank Duggan,Europe region (photo)

Frank Duggan

Diane de Saint Victor, General Counsel (photo)

Diane de Saint Victor

Claudio Facchin, Power Grids division (photo)

Claudio Facchin

Chunyuan Gu, Asia, Middle East and Africa (AMEA) region (photo)

Chunyuan Gu

Timo Ihamuotila, Chief Financial Officer (photo)

Timo Ihamuotila

Morten Wierod (photo)

Morten Wierod

Ulrich Spiesshofer, Chief Executive Officer (photo)

Ulrich Spiesshofer

Peter Terwiesch, Industrial Automation division (photo)

Peter Terwiesch

Greg Scheu, Americas region (photo)

Greg Scheu

Sami Atiya, Robotics and Motion division (photo)

Sami Atiya

Tarak Mehta, Electrification Products division (photo)

Tarak Mehta